英文 中文

公司简介 创新 / 创意 / 精致设计 / 卓越

苏州盛亿电机有限公司成立于2003年,是以研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的专业电动自行车电机制造的公司。其产品不仅销往全国各地,还远销国外市场,主要有欧洲、美国、中东,在国内外享有一定信誉,深受国外客户的好评。

盛亿一直专注于开发及生产电动自行车电机及成套系统,我们不断推出创新产品,目前公司产品有电动自行车、滑板车电机、轮毂发电机和铲车电机、摩擦轮等客户定制的电机。企业先后通过CE认证、ROHS认证、ISO9000国际质量认证体系和3C认证,多项产品通过国家新技术新产品鉴定。

苏州盛亿电机有限公司总部及研发中心坐落在苏州市新加坡工业园区,紧邻上海,地理位置优越、交通方便。同时我们在中国天津、德国等地也设有办事处,缩短了我们与国内外客户之间的距离,使得我们的售后服务有了保证。 

盛亿积极参与国际经济合作,恪守国际市场规则,诚信、服务互利、高效、优质地为国内外客户提供一流的产品与服务。盛亿将继续奉行“团结、开拓、创新”的企业精神,与国内外客商进行全方位的合作。

企业展会 创新 / 创意 / 精致设计 / 卓越

资质荣誉 创新 / 创意 / 精致设计 / 卓越

版权所有 © 2016 苏州盛亿电机有限公司 苏ICP备10054358号-1

EN CN

Company Profileinnovation / creativity / delicate design / excellence

Suzhou Shengyi Motor Co., Ltd. was established in 2003, a leading manufacturer specialized in the research, development, production, sales and service of the electric bicycle motor. The products are popular in all over the county, and exported to overseas market including Europe. America. Middle East and so on, have already enjoyed a certain reputation at home and abroad, deeply gained high praise from the oversea customers.
 
SHENGYI has been focusing on the development and production of electric bicycle motor and its complete system for more than 10 years. We continuous launch innovatory products, at present the products are e-bike motor, electric scooter motor, hub generator, folk-lift truck motor, friction gear and other customized motors. The corporation has passed CE, ISO9000, ROHS and 3C certification, many products were authenticated by National new technology and new production.

Our head office and development centre located in Suzhou, China, close to Shanghai, with the superior geographical position and the convenience traffic. At the meanwhile, we have offices in Tianjin China, Germany…thus shorten the distance between us and our customers from aboard and home, and also provide an even better after-sales service for our customers.


SHENGYI actively participates in international trade and corporation, scrupulously abides by rules of international market, and provides the worldwide clients with best products and services. SHENGYI will continue to pursue the enterprise spirit of ‘unity, development, innovation’ to start all-round cooperation with domestic and overseas customers. 

Company Cultureinnovation / creativity / delicate design / excellence

Company showinnovation / creativity / delicate design / excellence

Company honorinnovation / creativity / delicate design / excellence

COPYRIGHT © 2016 Suzhou Shengyi Motor Co., Ltd